Call Us Today! (813) 404-3521

Proudly serving Tampa, FL and the surrounding area since 1992

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/27/2020 | Author: Halan (harvey) W.

Comments: very efficient

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Victoria K.

Comments: We?re keeping their information to clean our new home. Such a nice company. The owner was so kind and thorough, and clearly loves what he does. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Fanny R.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 09/30/2019 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: promptness and professionalism

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Viviana C.

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: James T.

Comments: I was moving into a new home, at the last minute found a hole in the carpet. The tech did a great job fixing it for at an very great price. They did a quality job and I was very happy. I will certainly use them again and recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 06/02/2019 | Author: Tina S.

Comments: Carpets look great

Review Date: 12/20/2018 | Author: Sybil S.

Comments: They are excellent at what they do, very professional and customer focused

Review Date: 11/13/2018 | Author: Rebecca S.

Review Date: 11/12/2018 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: they arrived promptly, and called first....very friendly and polite...worked quickly and efficiently

Review Date: 11/03/2018 | Author: Nancy K.

Comments: they arrived promptly, and called first....very friendly and polite...worked quickly and efficiently

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: Jasmine G.

Review Date: 09/29/2018 | Author: Daniel G.

Comments: customer service was excellent and the cleaners did a great job and they were friendly .

Review Date: 09/20/2018 | Author: Doreen W.

Comments: Very professional guys to clean doggy dirty carpet. Worked hard, suggested an enyzmatic treatment for heavy dog dirt. Smelled great & looked like new. Very well worth the very reasonable price. Will hire them again & strongly recommend to family & friends.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: On time, professional, thorough, extremely friendly and personable. In addition to their visit being a pleasure, they were quick, efficient, and we were happily surprised that the invoice price was less than the estimate provided by HomeAdvisor. We will DEFINITELY be calling them again the next time we need floor cleaning services.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Rose I.

Comments: They were efficient and fast.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Ken C.

Comments: it was great service. was able to schedule right away. very good!

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Andre C.

Comments: Dennis went out of his way to accommodate my time frame when he didnt have to, doing same day service at the last minute. Proffesional, courteous, and efficient. Thank you very much!

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Young K.

Comments: Excellent service and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Tamara W.

Comments: They were on time, they cleaned carpets well. They followed up with scheduling with ease.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Darryl M.

Comments: Very prompt and thorough cleaning of my carpeting.I woukd highly recommend amys carpet cleaning service.

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Ronald D.

Comments: Excellent people,knowageable friendly. My rugs are much cleaner now and the house smells great.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Charna B.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Lorelei S.

Comments: Nice work and very professional!

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Leonard C.

Comments: Excellent service. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/13/2018 | Author: Nishi K.

Comments: Very professional, timely and did a thorough job!

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Catherine M.

Comments: I hired. Amy's to clean the carpet on stairs and in a small area of a rental apartment. As requested, they phoned when rhey were on their way. They were quick and efficient. They are definitely on my short list of people to call when I need carpets clleaned.

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Mike D.

Review Date: 04/01/2018 | Author: Lesa S.

Comments: They were friendly, communicate thoroughly prior to our appointment, arrived on time!, and did a great job for a great price!

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: B I.

Comments: My understanding about their service was that they would soak the carpet with shampoo and steam clean it but the steam cleaning part wasn't perform! I specifically asked them about these steps but maybe one of us misunderstood! So make sure you have it in writing.

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Rita B.

Comments: they did a good job

Review Date: 03/11/2018 | Author: Norman P.

Comments: They arrived on time went right to work and had the carpets cleaned in no time. Very friendly and professional. The carpets turned out great!

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Jeanne C.

Comments: They were on time, did a great job of cleaning my furniture and were very professional. I will have them back in a few months to clean my carpets.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: Very professional. Very Thorough

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: Dennis Z.

Comments: They did a good job. I think they dropped my thermostat too low and my A/C unit has frozen up. Otherwise, they did a good job.

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: Dave W.

Comments: Called right away. Showed up on time. Did an excellent job. Will use them again and would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: This company was very informative about their procedure and helping us out solve our carpet problems.

Review Date: 02/17/2018 | Author: Carol W.

Comments: Came back immediately to fix issues with the carpet stretching task - carpet looks good now

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Anne M.

Comments: Very professional, and very pleased on results. Highly recommend

Review Date: 02/03/2018 | Author: David G.

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Allison M.

Comments: Our carpet was a mess. I appreciate all of the hard work.

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Sara S.

Comments: very nice young men

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Karen E.

Comments: they were really awesome

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Amy H.

Comments: Appointment set-up was easy, over the phone. A two man crew arrived right on time and began work promptly. After they were done, they asked us to look it over and we saw a couple of areas that needed some tlc. They went right back in and went over those spots and were on their way. We had 475 square feet spread over 4 rooms of 3 dog/1 cat, with dirt and aroma from them all, cleaned and deodorized for $108.

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: Sandi or tom D.

Comments: on-time, professional and cleaned dining room chair upholstery quickly

Review Date: 12/29/2017 | Author: Terri M.

Comments: Carpets look great!

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Ann M.

Comments: Two well mannered gentlemen came in and cleaned the carpet and tile. They worked quickly, were were anxious to please and friendly. Great price. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Jon B.

Comments: Everything was fantastic. I could not be happier with the service I received from them.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Kathleen D.

Comments: They were friendly , prompt and efficient

Review Date: 12/09/2017 | Author: Katie R.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: Did everything they said they would do

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: Sherrie J.

Comments: Did a great job. On time professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 11/20/2017 | Author: Edward K.

Comments: Awesome job and very punctual. Did a good job on a patch and awesome value! Looks much better than before.

Review Date: 11/13/2017 | Author: John B.

Comments: They showed up when they promised, did an excellent job for a reasonable price, and we'll have then back in the future.

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Very clean work

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: did great job

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Nathan B.

Comments: Customer service and cooperation was exceptional. Scheduled the rug clean, they showed up, did a good job and cleaned up after themselves. Will use for all my carpets cleaning.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Rudy C.

Comments: Did a great job! Went above and beyond!

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Casey G.

Comments: Very very happy

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Excellent customer service. Reliable and reasonable. I have used the service for 10 years. I refer Amy's services to all of my clients.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Ryan L.

Comments: Easy to work with, they made themselves available when I needed to.